RavenEye Interview With Oli Brown







RavenEye Interview With Oli Brown



By ~MaggieUk @FullMetalRock












RavenEye Are:

Oli Brown vocals/guitar

Aaron Spiers bass/vocals

Kev Hickman drums





More Info On RavenEye:

www.raveneyeofficial

Facebook/ItsRavenEye

Twitter @ItsRavenEye




Tour Dates with Slash featuring Myles Kennedy and The Conspirators:

Sat Oct 03 Louisville, KY Louder Than Life (Festival)

Wed Oct 07 Minneapolis, MN Mill City Lights

Fri Oct 09 Calgary, AB Grey Eagle Event Center

Sat Oct 10 Edmonton, AB Northern Alberta Jubilee

Mon Oct 12 Vancouver, BC Queen Elizabeth Theater

Tues Oct 13 Seattle, WA Moore Theater

Thur Oct 15 Salt Lake City, UT The Depot

Fri Oct 16 Denver, CO Fillmore Auditorium

Sun Oct 18 San Francisco, CA Warfield

Tues Oct 20 Chandler, AZ Wild Horse Pass Hotel and Casino

Wed Oct 21 Anaheim, CA House of Blues

Fri Oct 23 Los Angeles, CA Hollywood Palladium

Sat Oct 24 Sacramento, CA Aftershock (Festival)



More RavenEye dates expected for the UK later this year





Share This: RavenEye Interview With Oli Brown

Bookmark and Share

































 

Home | Interviewz | Reviewz | Live Reviewz | Contests | Friendz | Staff | Localz | Merchandise | MySpace | Twitter | Bannerz | Privacy